October

open
Fri, Oct 14 7:15PM
Home
VS
icon-Stjohns.png St. John's IceCaps
Win 6-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
3
FINAL
6
icon-Stjohns.png
2
0
1
3
Fri, Oct 14
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 15 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 6-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
3
2
6
Sat, Oct 15
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 22 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
5
0
1
3
0
4
Sat, Oct 22
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sun, Oct 23 5:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Stjohns.png St. John's IceCaps
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
icon-Stjohns.png
3
1
1
5
Sun, Oct 23
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
1
1
0
0
2
Wed, Oct 26
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 28 7:15PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
0-0

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
0
0
0
0
Fri, Oct 28
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
3
0
1
4
Sat, Oct 29
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM

November

open
Wed, Nov 2 11:00AM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 0-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
2
0
2
4
Wed, Nov 02
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 4 7:15PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
4
2
1
1
1
5
Fri, Nov 04
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 5 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 6-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
3
2
6
Sat, Nov 05
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
2
2
2
1
5
Fri, Nov 11
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 12 7:30PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
0
1
1
1
3
Sat, Nov 12
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 13 5:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
3
0
1
4
Sun, Nov 13
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Win 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
icon-Springfield.png
2
0
0
0
0
2
Wed, Nov 16
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 19 7:05PM
Away
AT
Binghamton Senators
Loss 6-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
3
1
4
1
6
Sat, Nov 19
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 20 5:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
0
2
1
0
0
3
Sun, Nov 20
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
2
1
1
4
Wed, Nov 23
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 7:15PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
0
1
2
1
4
Fri, Nov 25
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 1-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
3
0
1
0
1
Sat, Nov 26
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM

December

close
Sat, Dec 3 5:00PM
Away
AT
icon-Toronto.png Toronto Marlies
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
3
icon-Toronto.png
0
0
2
2
Sat, Dec 03
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sun, Dec 4 3:00PM
Away
AT
icon-Toronto.png Toronto Marlies
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
3
icon-Toronto.png
0
2
3
5
Sun, Dec 04
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
icon-Springfield.png
1
2
1
4
Wed, Dec 07
Home
icon-Toronto.png
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Away
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Home
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Toronto.png Toronto Marlies
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Fri, Dec 16 7:15PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Sat, Dec 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Mon, Dec 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Tue, Dec 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 31 5:00PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils

January

close
Tue, Jan 3 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Fri, Jan 6 7:15PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sat, Jan 7 7:30PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Sun, Jan 8 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Wed, Jan 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Fri, Jan 13 7:30PM
Away
AT
icon-Stjohns.png St. John's IceCaps
Sat, Jan 14 7:30PM
Away
AT
icon-Stjohns.png St. John's IceCaps
Fri, Jan 20 7:15PM
Home
VS
icon-Toronto.png Toronto Marlies
Sat, Jan 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Sun, Jan 22 5:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Wed, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Fri, Jan 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Sat, Jan 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins

February

close
Fri, Feb 3 7:15PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Sat, Feb 4 7:30PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Fri, Feb 10 7:05PM
Away
AT
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Feb 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Fri, Feb 17 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sat, Feb 18 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sun, Feb 19 5:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Fri, Feb 24 7:15PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Sat, Feb 25 7:05PM
Away
AT
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Feb 26 5:00PM
Home
VS
Binghamton Senators

March

close
Wed, Mar 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Mar 4 3:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sun, Mar 5 3:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Fri, Mar 10 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Mar 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Mar 12 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Fri, Mar 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Sat, Mar 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Tue, Mar 21 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Fri, Mar 24 7:15PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Sat, Mar 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Sun, Mar 26 5:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Fri, Mar 31 7:15PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears

April

close
Sat, Apr 1 5:00PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils
Sun, Apr 2 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Fri, Apr 7 7:15PM
Home
VS
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Apr 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Wed, Apr 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils
Fri, Apr 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Sat, Apr 15 7:05PM
Away
AT
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds