October

open
Fri, Oct 6 7:15PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Loss 4-5

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Charlotte Checkers
1
1
3
5
Fri, Oct 06
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sun, Oct 8 5:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 2-1 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
1
0
0
0
0
1
Sun, Oct 08
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Fri, Oct 13 7:15PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Toronto Marlies
0
0
2
2
Fri, Oct 13
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sat, Oct 14 7:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
Win 3-4

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
4
Springfield Thunderbirds
0
1
2
3
Sat, Oct 14
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Fri, Oct 20 7:15PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
Loss 1-5

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Belleville Senators
2
1
2
5
Fri, Oct 20
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sat, Oct 21 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
1
1
0
0
1
3
Sat, Oct 21
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sun, Oct 22 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 6-3

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
3
1
2
6
Sun, Oct 22
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Fri, Oct 27 7:15PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 1-5

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
2
0
3
5
Fri, Oct 27
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sat, Oct 28 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 4-5

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
1
0
3
4
Sat, Oct 28
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sun, Oct 29 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Hershey Bears
2
1
1
4
Sun, Oct 29
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM

November

open
Fri, Nov 3 7:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Springfield Thunderbirds
2
1
2
5
Fri, Nov 03
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sat, Nov 4 7:30PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 0-5

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Providence Bruins
2
3
0
5
Sat, Nov 04
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sun, Nov 5 5:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
4
Springfield Thunderbirds
0
0
2
2
Sun, Nov 05
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sat, Nov 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
1
0
0
1
Sat, Nov 11
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sun, Nov 12 5:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Laval Rocket
1
0
1
1
3
Sun, Nov 12
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Wed, Nov 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 1-2 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
1
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
0
0
1
1
2
Wed, Nov 15
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Fri, Nov 17 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Rochester Americans
2
1
1
4
Fri, Nov 17
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sat, Nov 18 7:00AM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Utica Comets
0
0
0
0
Sat, Nov 18
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Fri, Nov 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 7-3

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
2
2
3
7
Fri, Nov 24
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sat, Nov 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Hershey Bears
2
2
0
4
Sat, Nov 25
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sun, Nov 26 3:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Springfield Thunderbirds
0
2
2
4
Sun, Nov 26
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Wed, Nov 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 1-3

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Springfield Thunderbirds
0
2
1
3
Wed, Nov 29
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM

December

close
Fri, Dec 1 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Win 4-5 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
5
Rochester Americans
1
3
0
0
0
4
Fri, Dec 01
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sat, Dec 2 4:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Toronto Marlies
0
1
2
1
4
Sat, Dec 02
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Fri, Dec 8 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Providence Bruins
0
2
1
0
1
4
Fri, Dec 08
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sat, Dec 9 7:30PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Win 3-2 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
Rochester Americans
0
1
1
0
0
2
Sat, Dec 09
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sun, Dec 10 5:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
5
Springfield Thunderbirds
0
2
1
3
Sun, Dec 10
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Fri, Dec 15 7:15PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Win 7-3

Game Center

View All
home
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
7
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
1
1
1
3
Fri, Dec 15
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds

Game Center

View All
away
Hartford Wolf Pack
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Springfield Thunderbirds
0
0
0
0
Sat, Dec 16
Away
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Dec 16 7:05PM
Away
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Wed, Dec 20 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Fri, Dec 22 7:15PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Sat, Dec 23 3:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Fri, Dec 29 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds

January

close
Fri, Jan 5 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Sat, Jan 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Sun, Jan 7 5:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Wed, Jan 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Fri, Jan 12 7:30PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
Sat, Jan 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
Mon, Jan 15 1:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
Fri, Jan 19 7:15PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Sun, Jan 21 5:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Wed, Jan 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Fri, Jan 26 7:15PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Sat, Jan 27 7:30PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers

February

close
Fri, Feb 2 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Sat, Feb 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Wed, Feb 7 11:00AM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Fri, Feb 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Sat, Feb 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Tue, Feb 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Wed, Feb 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Sat, Feb 17 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sun, Feb 18 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Fri, Feb 23 7:15PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Sat, Feb 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Sun, Feb 25 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins

March

close
Fri, Mar 2 7:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sat, Mar 3 3:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Sun, Mar 4 3:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Mar 9 7:15PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Sat, Mar 10 6:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Mar 16 7:15PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sat, Mar 17 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sun, Mar 18 5:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Sat, Mar 24 3:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Sun, Mar 25 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Wed, Mar 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
Fri, Mar 30 7:15PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Mar 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers

April

close
Fri, Apr 6 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Sat, Apr 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sun, Apr 8 5:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
Fri, Apr 13 7:15PM
Home
VS
Binghamton Devils
Sat, Apr 14 7:05PM
Away
AT
Binghamton Devils