October

open
Sat, Oct 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
St. John's IceCaps
Loss 1-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
1
1
3
Sat, Oct 10
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
4
0
3
0
0
3
Wed, Oct 14
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Win 3-0

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
0
0
0
Sat, Oct 17
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Oct 18 5:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
FINAL
5
1
0
1
2
Sun, Oct 18
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Win 3-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
1
0
2
3
Fri, Oct 23
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
0
1
1
1
3
Sat, Oct 24
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Oct 25 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Win 2-3 SO

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
1
0
1
0
0
2
Sun, Oct 25
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
1
2
4
Fri, Oct 30
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 31 7:30PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
1
0
0
0
1
Sat, Oct 31
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM

November

open
Sun, Nov 1 5:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
2
1
0
3
Sun, Nov 01
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 4 11:00AM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
Loss 0-5

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
0
4
5
Wed, Nov 04
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 7 7:30PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils
Loss 0-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
3
0
4
Sat, Nov 07
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 8 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 1-0

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
0
1
0
1
Sun, Nov 08
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Portland Pirates
Loss 6-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
2
2
2
6
Wed, Nov 11
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Portland Pirates
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
2
0
3
Fri, Nov 13
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 15 4:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 6-7 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
5
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
6
1
5
0
1
7
Sun, Nov 15
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
3
1
0
1
2
Fri, Nov 20
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
3
0
1
0
1
Sat, Nov 21
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 22 3:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
2
0
2
1
3
Sun, Nov 22
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 27 7:15PM
Home
VS
Springfield Falcons
Loss 0-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
0
1
2
Fri, Nov 27
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
1
2
2
5
Sat, Nov 28
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM

December

open
Fri, Dec 4 7:15PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Win 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
1
1
1
0
0
3
Fri, Dec 04
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 5 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Win 1-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
1
0
0
1
Sat, Dec 05
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Dec 6 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
2
0
3
1
4
Sun, Dec 06
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
1
1
3
Fri, Dec 11
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
4
0
1
1
2
Sat, Dec 12
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Dec 13 3:15PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
2
0
2
4
Sun, Dec 13
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 18 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 7-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
1
2
4
7
Fri, Dec 18
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Win 1-2 SO

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
1
0
0
0
0
1
Sat, Dec 19
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Dec 26 7:05PM
Away
AT
Binghamton Senators
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
2
1
1
4
Sat, Dec 26
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Dec 27 5:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Win 0-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
0
0
0
0
Sun, Dec 27
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Portland Pirates
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
5
0
0
2
2
Tue, Dec 29
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM

January

open
Sat, Jan 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
3
1
1
2
4
Sat, Jan 02
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Jan 3 3:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
2
0
3
Sun, Jan 03
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 8 7:15PM
Home
VS
Springfield Falcons
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
2
1
1
1
3
Fri, Jan 08
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 5-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
5
1
1
2
4
Sat, Jan 09
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Jan 10 3:00PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
1
2
0
0
3
Sun, Jan 10
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Springfield Falcons
Win 0-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
0
0
0
0
Fri, Jan 15
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 16 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
0
1
0
1
Sat, Jan 16
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Mon, Jan 18 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
0
1
1
0
2
Mon, Jan 18
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
0
2
0
0
2
Wed, Jan 20
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 3:00PM
Home
VS
Portland Pirates
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
FINAL
4
0
1
0
1
Sun, Jan 24
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 27 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Win 1-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
1
0
1
Wed, Jan 27
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 29 7:15PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
2
1
1
4
Fri, Jan 29
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Jan 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
St. John's IceCaps
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
0
0
1
1
Sat, Jan 30
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM

February

close
Fri, Feb 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Portland Pirates
Win 0-5

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
FINAL
5
0
0
0
0
Fri, Feb 05
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Feb 6 5:00PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils
Loss 3-0

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
2
0
1
3
Sat, Feb 06
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 12 7:15PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 1-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
1
1
1
3
Fri, Feb 12
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sat, Feb 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 7-3

Game Center

View All
HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
3
3
3
1
7
Sat, Feb 13
Home
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Springfield Falcons
Sun, Feb 21 3:00PM
Home
VS
Binghamton Senators
Wed, Feb 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Portland Pirates
Fri, Feb 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sun, Feb 28 5:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms

March

close
Wed, Mar 2 7:30PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Sun, Mar 6 1:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Fri, Mar 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Sat, Mar 12 3:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sun, Mar 13 3:00PM
Away
AT
Portland Pirates
Fri, Mar 18 7:15PM
Home
VS
Portland Pirates
Sat, Mar 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Falcons
Sun, Mar 20 5:00PM
Away
AT
Springfield Falcons
Wed, Mar 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Fri, Mar 25 7:15PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Sat, Mar 26 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Tue, Mar 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils

April

close
Fri, Apr 1 7:15PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Sat, Apr 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Portland Pirates
Fri, Apr 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Springfield Falcons
Sat, Apr 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Falcons
Sun, Apr 10 3:00PM
Away
AT
Portland Pirates
Wed, Apr 13 11:00AM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Apr 15 6:00PM
Away
AT
St. John's IceCaps
Sat, Apr 16 6:00PM
Away
AT
St. John's IceCaps