October

open
Sat, Oct 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
St. John's IceCaps
Loss 1-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
1
1
3
Sat, Oct 10

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Oct 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 4-3 OT

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
4
0
3
0
0
3
Wed, Oct 14

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Oct 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Win 3-0

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
0
0
0
Sat, Oct 17

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Oct 18 5:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 5-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
FINAL
5
1
0
1
2
Sun, Oct 18

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Oct 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
Win 3-4

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
1
0
2
3
Fri, Oct 23

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Oct 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 3-2 OT

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
0
1
1
1
3
Sat, Oct 24

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Oct 25 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Win 2-3 SO

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
1
0
1
0
0
2
Sun, Oct 25

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Oct 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 4-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
1
2
4
Fri, Oct 30

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Oct 31 7:30PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 2-1 OT

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
1
0
0
0
1
Sat, Oct 31

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

November

open
Sun, Nov 1 5:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Loss 2-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
2
1
0
3
Sun, Nov 01

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Nov 4 11:00AM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
Loss 0-5

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
0
4
5
Wed, Nov 04

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Nov 7 7:30PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils
Loss 0-4

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
3
0
4
Sat, Nov 07

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Nov 8 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 1-0

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
0
1
0
1
Sun, Nov 08

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Nov 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Portland Pirates
Loss 6-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
2
2
2
6
Wed, Nov 11

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Portland Pirates
Loss 3-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
2
0
3
Fri, Nov 13

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Nov 15 4:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 6-7 OT

Offseason

HOME
1st
5
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
6
1
5
0
1
7
Sun, Nov 15

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Nov 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Win 2-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
3
1
0
1
2
Fri, Nov 20

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Nov 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 3-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
3
0
1
0
1
Sat, Nov 21

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Nov 22 3:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Loss 2-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
2
0
2
1
3
Sun, Nov 22

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Nov 27 7:15PM
Home
VS
Springfield Falcons
Loss 0-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
0
1
2
Fri, Nov 27

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Nov 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 5-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
1
2
2
5
Sat, Nov 28

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

December

open
Fri, Dec 4 7:15PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Win 4-3 SO

Offseason

HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
1
1
1
0
0
3
Fri, Dec 04

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Dec 5 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Win 1-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
1
0
0
1
Sat, Dec 05

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Dec 6 5:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 4-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
2
0
3
1
4
Sun, Dec 06

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 3-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
1
1
3
Fri, Dec 11

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Dec 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 4-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
4
0
1
1
2
Sat, Dec 12

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Dec 13 3:15PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 4-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
2
0
2
4
Sun, Dec 13

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Dec 18 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 7-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
1
2
4
7
Fri, Dec 18

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Dec 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Win 1-2 SO

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
1
0
0
0
0
1
Sat, Dec 19

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Dec 26 7:05PM
Away
AT
Binghamton Senators
Loss 4-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
2
1
1
4
Sat, Dec 26

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Dec 27 5:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Win 0-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
0
0
0
0
Sun, Dec 27

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Tue, Dec 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Portland Pirates
Win 5-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
5
0
0
2
2
Tue, Dec 29

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

January

open
Sat, Jan 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils
Loss 3-4

Offseason

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
3
1
1
2
4
Sat, Jan 02

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Jan 3 3:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 2-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
2
0
3
Sun, Jan 03

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Jan 8 7:15PM
Home
VS
Springfield Falcons
Loss 2-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
2
1
1
1
3
Fri, Jan 08

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Jan 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 5-4

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
5
1
1
2
4
Sat, Jan 09

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Jan 10 3:00PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils
Win 4-3 OT

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
1
2
0
0
3
Sun, Jan 10

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Jan 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Springfield Falcons
Win 0-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
0
0
0
0
Fri, Jan 15

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Jan 16 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 1-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
0
1
0
1
Sat, Jan 16

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Mon, Jan 18 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 2-3 OT

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
0
1
1
0
2
Mon, Jan 18

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils
Win 2-3 OT

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
0
2
0
0
2
Wed, Jan 20

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Jan 24 3:00PM
Home
VS
Portland Pirates
Win 4-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
FINAL
4
0
1
0
1
Sun, Jan 24

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Jan 27 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Win 1-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
1
0
1
Wed, Jan 27

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Jan 29 7:15PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 1-4

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
2
1
1
4
Fri, Jan 29

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Jan 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
St. John's IceCaps
Win 4-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
0
0
1
1
Sat, Jan 30

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

February

open
Fri, Feb 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Portland Pirates
Win 0-5

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
FINAL
5
0
0
0
0
Fri, Feb 05

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Feb 6 5:00PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils
Loss 3-0

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
2
0
1
3
Sat, Feb 06

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Feb 12 7:15PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 1-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
1
1
1
3
Fri, Feb 12

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Feb 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 7-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
3
3
3
1
7
Sat, Feb 13

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Feb 14 3:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Win 4-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
4
0
1
1
2
Sun, Feb 14

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 3-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
3
1
1
0
2
Wed, Feb 17

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Feb 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Springfield Falcons
Win 2-7

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
4
FINAL
7
0
1
1
2
Sat, Feb 20

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Feb 21 3:00PM
Home
VS
Binghamton Senators
Loss 2-6

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
3
2
6
Sun, Feb 21

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Feb 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Portland Pirates
Loss 0-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
0
0
1
Wed, Feb 24

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Feb 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 2-3 SO

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
1
0
1
0
0
2
Fri, Feb 26

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Feb 28 5:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 1-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
0
0
2
2
Sun, Feb 28

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

March

open
Wed, Mar 2 7:30PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 3-4 SO

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
2
1
0
0
0
3
Wed, Mar 02

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Mar 6 1:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 2-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
0
2
1
3
Sun, Mar 06

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Mar 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 2-3 SO

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
0
1
1
0
0
2
Fri, Mar 11

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Mar 12 3:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 4-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
4
2
0
0
2
Sat, Mar 12

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Mar 13 3:00PM
Away
AT
Portland Pirates
0-0

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
0
0
0
0
Sun, Mar 13

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Mar 18 7:15PM
Home
VS
Portland Pirates
Win 4-3 OT

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
1
0
2
0
3
Fri, Mar 18

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Mar 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Falcons
Win 4-3 SO

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
2
1
0
0
0
3
Sat, Mar 19

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Mar 20 5:00PM
Away
AT
Springfield Falcons
Win 0-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
0
0
0
Sun, Mar 20

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Mar 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 2-3 OT

Offseason

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
1
1
0
1
3
Wed, Mar 23

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Mar 25 7:15PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 2-1 OT

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
0
1
0
0
1
Fri, Mar 25

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Mar 26 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 2-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
2
0
0
2
Sat, Mar 26

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Tue, Mar 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils
Loss 3-0

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
1
1
3
Tue, Mar 29

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

April

open
Fri, Apr 1 7:15PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Win 5-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
FINAL
5
0
1
0
1
Fri, Apr 01

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Apr 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Portland Pirates
Loss 1-4

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
1
2
1
4
Sat, Apr 02

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Apr 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Springfield Falcons
Win 3-7

Offseason

HOME
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
7
1
1
1
3
Fri, Apr 08

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Apr 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Falcons
Win 6-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
4
3rd
1
FINAL
6
1
0
1
2
Sat, Apr 09

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sun, Apr 10 3:00PM
Away
AT
Portland Pirates
Loss 3-2

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
0
2
1
3
Sun, Apr 10

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Wed, Apr 13 11:00AM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
Win 2-3

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
3
1
1
0
2
Wed, Apr 13

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Fri, Apr 15 6:00PM
Away
AT
St. John's IceCaps
Win 1-4

Offseason

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
4
0
0
1
1
Fri, Apr 15

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules

Sat, Apr 16 6:00PM
Away
AT
St. John's IceCaps
Loss 2-1

Offseason

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
0
1
1
2
Sat, Apr 16

We're in the offseason. View Past Schedules