October

open
Fri, Oct 14 7:15PM
Home
VS
icon-Stjohns.png St. John's IceCaps
Win 6-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
3
FINAL
6
icon-Stjohns.png
2
0
1
3
Fri, Oct 14

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Oct 15 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 6-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
3
2
6
Sat, Oct 15

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Oct 22 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 4-5 OT

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
5
0
1
3
0
4
Sat, Oct 22

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Oct 23 5:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Stjohns.png St. John's IceCaps
Loss 2-5

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
icon-Stjohns.png
3
1
1
5
Sun, Oct 23

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
1
1
0
0
2
Wed, Oct 26

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Oct 28 7:15PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
0-0

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
0
0
0
0
Fri, Oct 28

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Oct 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Loss 3-4

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
3
0
1
4
Sat, Oct 29

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

November

open
Wed, Nov 2 11:00AM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 0-4

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
2
0
2
4
Wed, Nov 02

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Nov 4 7:15PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
4
2
1
1
1
5
Fri, Nov 04

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Nov 5 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 6-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
3
2
6
Sat, Nov 05

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Nov 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 5-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
2
2
2
1
5
Fri, Nov 11

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Nov 12 7:30PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
0
1
1
1
3
Sat, Nov 12

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Nov 13 5:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 1-4

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
3
0
1
4
Sun, Nov 13

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Nov 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Win 3-2 SO

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
3
icon-Springfield.png
2
0
0
0
0
2
Wed, Nov 16

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Nov 19 7:05PM
Away
AT
Binghamton Senators
Loss 6-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
3
1
4
1
6
Sat, Nov 19

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Nov 20 5:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 4-3 SO

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
0
2
1
0
0
3
Sun, Nov 20

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 2-4

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
2
1
1
4
Wed, Nov 23

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Nov 25 7:15PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
0
1
2
1
4
Fri, Nov 25

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Nov 26 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 1-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
3
0
1
0
1
Sat, Nov 26

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

December

open
Sat, Dec 3 5:00PM
Away
AT
icon-Toronto.png Toronto Marlies
Win 2-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
3
icon-Toronto.png
0
0
2
2
Sat, Dec 03

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Dec 4 3:00PM
Away
AT
icon-Toronto.png Toronto Marlies
Loss 5-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
3
icon-Toronto.png
0
2
3
5
Sun, Dec 04

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Dec 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 2-4

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
icon-Springfield.png
1
2
1
4
Wed, Dec 07

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Toronto.png Toronto Marlies
Loss 3-5

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
icon-Toronto.png
1
4
0
5
Sat, Dec 10

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 2-1 SO

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
1
0
0
0
1
2
Sun, Dec 11

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
0-0

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
0
0
0
0
Wed, Dec 14

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Dec 16 7:15PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
Win 2-1 SO

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
1
0
0
0
0
1
Fri, Dec 16

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Dec 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Win 4-5

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
2
FINAL
5
1
0
3
4
Sat, Dec 17

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Mon, Dec 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 2-5

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
FINAL
5
1
1
0
2
Mon, Dec 26

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Tue, Dec 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 2-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
0
1
2
3
Tue, Dec 27

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Dec 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 3-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
2
icon-Springfield.png
1
1
1
3
Fri, Dec 30

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Dec 31 5:00PM
Home
VS
Albany Devils
Loss 1-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
0
2
3
Sat, Dec 31

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

January

open
Tue, Jan 3 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 3-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
2
2
0
1
3
Tue, Jan 03

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Jan 6 7:15PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 2-1

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
2
1
0
0
1
Fri, Jan 06

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Jan 7 7:30PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 1-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
1
0
2
Sat, Jan 07

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Jan 8 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 3-0

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
1
0
2
3
Sun, Jan 08

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Jan 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Win 1-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
3
0
0
1
1
Wed, Jan 11

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Jan 13 7:30PM
Away
AT
icon-Stjohns.png St. John's IceCaps
Win 1-2 OT

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
2
icon-Stjohns.png
0
1
0
0
1
Fri, Jan 13

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Jan 14 7:30PM
Away
AT
icon-Stjohns.png St. John's IceCaps
Loss 4-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
icon-Stjohns.png
1
0
3
4
Sat, Jan 14

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Jan 20 7:15PM
Home
VS
icon-Toronto.png Toronto Marlies
Loss 4-7

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
icon-Toronto.png
2
4
1
7
Fri, Jan 20

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Jan 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Loss 1-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
0
2
1
3
Sat, Jan 21

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Jan 22 5:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 2-5

Game Center

HOME
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
5
0
1
1
2
Sun, Jan 22

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Loss 4-5

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
FINAL
4
1
3
1
5
Wed, Jan 25

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Jan 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 3-2 SO

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
1
1
0
0
1
3
Fri, Jan 27

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Jan 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Win 4-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
4
1
1
1
3
Sat, Jan 28

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

February

open
Fri, Feb 3 7:15PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
Win 4-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
1
1
1
3
Fri, Feb 03

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Feb 4 7:30PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
Loss 2-4

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
2
1
4
Sat, Feb 04

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Feb 10 7:05PM
Away
AT
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Win 2-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
3
icon-Springfield.png
1
0
1
2
Fri, Feb 10

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Feb 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 4-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
2
1
1
4
Sat, Feb 11

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Feb 17 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 2-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
3
0
0
2
2
Fri, Feb 17

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Feb 18 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 6-4

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
2
3
1
6
Sat, Feb 18

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Feb 19 5:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 2-4

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
2
icon-Springfield.png
2
1
1
4
Sun, Feb 19

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Feb 24 7:15PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Loss 1-6

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
0
5
1
6
Fri, Feb 24

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Feb 25 7:05PM
Away
AT
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 2-0

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
0
icon-Springfield.png
1
0
1
2
Sat, Feb 25

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Feb 26 5:00PM
Home
VS
Binghamton Senators
Win 3-1

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
FINAL
3
1
0
0
1
Sun, Feb 26

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

March

open
Wed, Mar 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
1
F OT
4
icon-Springfield.png
1
0
2
0
3
Wed, Mar 01

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Mar 4 3:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Loss 1-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
0
1
2
3
Sat, Mar 04

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Mar 5 3:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 3-6

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
FINAL
3
2
3
1
6
Sun, Mar 05

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Mar 10 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 8-1

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
3
2
3
8
Fri, Mar 10

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Mar 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 5-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
2
icon-Springfield.png
0
2
3
5
Sat, Mar 11

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Mar 12 3:00PM
Away
AT
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Loss 5-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
3
1
5
Sun, Mar 12

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Mar 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
3
0
2
1
1
4
Fri, Mar 17

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Mar 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 6-4

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
4
2
2
2
6
Sat, Mar 18

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Tue, Mar 21 7:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 5-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
2
3
2
0
5
Tue, Mar 21

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Mar 24 7:15PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 1-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
FINAL
1
1
1
1
3
Fri, Mar 24

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Mar 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Win 4-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
FINAL
4
0
0
3
3
Sat, Mar 25

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Mar 26 5:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 2-5

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
2
1
3
1
5
Sun, Mar 26

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Mar 31 7:15PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
Win 3-0

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
0
0
0
0
Fri, Mar 31

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

April

open
Sat, Apr 1 5:00PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils
Loss 4-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
3
1
2
1
4
Sat, Apr 01

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sun, Apr 2 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 4-1

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
0
3
1
4
Sun, Apr 02

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Apr 7 7:15PM
Home
VS
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Win 4-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
FINAL
4
icon-Springfield.png
2
1
0
3
Fri, Apr 07

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Apr 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Loss 1-2

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
FINAL
1
0
2
0
2
Sat, Apr 08

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Wed, Apr 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Albany Devils
Loss 6-3

Game Center

HOME
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
FINAL
3
1
2
3
6
Wed, Apr 12

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Fri, Apr 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
Loss 5-4

Game Center

HOME
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
FINAL
4
2
1
2
5
Fri, Apr 14

No upcoming games scheduled at this time

Sat, Apr 15 7:05PM
Away
AT
icon-Springfield.png Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 5-1

Game Center

HOME
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
FINAL
1
icon-Springfield.png
1
3
1
5
Sat, Apr 15

No upcoming games scheduled at this time