Tickets prices increase $2 the day of the game

Box Office Specials:

Kids 12 & under can purchase tickets for only $10 in all sections except black level seating. Seniors can receive a $3 discount in all sections except black level seating. Current and former members of the military can receive a $3 discount in blue and yellow level seating.


Date Opponent Promotions Tickets
Sat, Mar. 3 Providence Bruins Military Appreciation Day | Dog Tag Giveaway
Sun, Mar. 4 Charlotte Checkers Hockey Weekend Across America
Fri, Mar. 16 Lehigh Valley Phantoms Celtic Heritage Night |$1 Hot Dogs & $2 Beers
Sun, Mar. 18 Rochester Americans Kids Run the Show | Family Value Pack
Sat, Mar. 24 Hershey Bears Super Hero Night | Youth Super Hero Cape Giveaway
Wed, Mar. 28 Springfield Thunderbirds $1 Hot Dogs & $2 Beers
Fri, Mar. 30 WBS Penguins $1 Hot Dogs & $2 Beers
Sat, Mar. 31 Bridgeport Sound Tigers Youth Jersey Giveaway
Date Opponent Promotions Tickets
Sat, Apr. 7 Lehigh Valley Phantoms Guns & Hoses Night
Sun, Apr. 8 Springfield Thunderbirds Family Value Pack
Sat, Apr. 13 Binghamton Devils Fan Appreciation Night