PageHeader-singlegame.jpg

 

wp-2018-19-pricing.jpg

PURCHASE TICKETS BELOW!

Tickets prices increase $3 the day of the game

  • Kids 12 and under receive a $7 discount in each price level when purchasing tickets in advance of a game day.
  • Seniors can receive a $3 discount in all sections except black level seating.
  • Current and former members of the military can receive a $3 discount on blue level seating.

To download a printable version of the schedule CLICK HERE

 

OCT-500x500.jpg

  • Friday, October 5 vs. Providence Bruins

Magnet Schedule Giveaway, presented by Pepsi. $1 Dogs & $2 Drafts - presented by Nomads Adventure Quest
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Sunday, October 7 vs. Laval Rocket

Click It or Ticket Family Value Pack
BUY TICKETS

 

  • Friday, October 12 vs. Providence Bruins

$1 Dogs & $2 Drafts, presented by Nomads
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Wednesday, Ocotber 24 vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms

Winning Wednesday
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Saturday, October 27 vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers

Harry Potter Night (Halloween), Coffee Mug Giveaway presented by ESPN 97.9
BUY TICKETS

NOV-500x500.jpg

  • Saturday, November 10 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins

Country Night
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Wednesday November 14 vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers

School Day Game
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Saturday, November 17 vs. Utica Comets

Hockey Fights Cancer Night, Pop Socket giveaway
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Sunday, November 18 vs. Rochester Americans

Canned Food Drive, Click It Or Ticket Family Value Pack
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Wednesday, November 21 vs. Providence Bruins

Canned Food Drive, Winning Wednesday
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Saturday, November 24 vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers

Teddy Bear Toss, Replica Jersey T-Shirt giveaway - presented by CT-DOT.
BUY TICKETS

DEC-500x500.jpg

  • Saturday, December 1 vs. Charlotte Checkers

Star Wars Night, Calendar Giveaway- presented by Hartford Distibutors
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Friday, December 7 vs. Charlotte Checkers

Holiday Game, $1 Hot Dogs & $2 Drafts - presented by Nomads
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Wednesday, December 19 vs. Providence Bruins

Winning Wednesday
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Saturday, December 29 vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers

Post-Game Skate, Team Trading Card Set giveaway - presented by CM Concessions.
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Sunday, December 30 vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Sonar's Birthday, Winter Coat Drive and Click It Or Ticket Family Value Pack
BUY TICKETS

JAN-500x500.jpg

  • Friday, January 4 vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

$1 Hot Dogs & $2 Drafts - presented by Nomads
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Saturday, January 5 vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms

Pucks & Paws/Pet Adoption Night
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Friday, January 18 vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms

$1 Hot Dogs & $2 Drafts - presented by Nomads
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Saturday, January 19 vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Game Show Night, Kids Rally Towel Giveaway - presented by Carvel.
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Wednesday, January 23 vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

Winning Wednesday
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Saturday, January 26 vs. Charlotte Checkers

Halfway to Summer Luau, Baseball Hat Giveaway - presented by CT-DOT.
BUY TICKETS

FEB-500x500.jpg

  • Saturday, February 2 vs. Rochester Americans

90's Throwback Night, Fanny Pack giveaway
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Tuesday, February 5 vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers

College Night
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Friday, February 8 vs. Syracuse Crunch

Pride/Diversity Night, $1 Hot Dogs & $2 Drafts - presented by Nomads
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Wednesday, February 13 vs. Toronto Marlies

Winning Wednesday
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Sunday, February 17 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins

Hockey Across America, Click It Or Ticket Family Value Pack
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Friday, February 22 vs. Springfield Thunderbirds

$1 Hot Dogs & $2 Drafts - presented by Nomads
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Saturday, February 23 vs. Providence Bruins

Hartford Hockey Heritage Night, Bobblehead giveaway - presented by XFINITY.
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Wednesday, February 27 vs. Hershey Bears

Winning Wednesday: If the Wolf Pack win, you get a ticket to the next Wednesday home game!
BUY TICKETS

MAR-500x500.jpg

  • Saturday, March 2 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins

Military Appreciation Night, Socks giveaway
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Sunday, March 10 vs. Hershey Bears

Kids Run the Show Day, Click It Or Ticket Family Value Pack
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Wednesday,  March 13 vs. Binghamton Devils

Winning Wednesday
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Friday,  March 29 vs. Charlotte Checkers

$1 Hot Dogs & $2 Drafts - presented by Nomads
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Saturday,  March 30 vs. Belleville Senators

Superhero Night, Battle of the Badges, & Kids Lunch Box giveaway - presented by Carvel.
BUY TICKETS

APR-500x500.jpg

  • Saturday, April 6 vs. Utica Comets​

Join us for the last Saturday game of the regular season
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Sunday, April 7 vs. Binghamton Devils

Click It Or Ticket Family Value Pack
BUY TICKETS
 

  • Friday,  April 12 vs. Hershey Bears

Fan Appreciation Night, $1 Hot Dogs & $2 Drafts - presented by Nomads
BUY TICKETS